Staff Emails:

Tim Kellerman – Lead Pastor: Tim@indygracepointe.org
 
Pastor Jacob Tripp – Youth Pastor: Jacob@indygracepointe.org
 
Pastor Milissa Beeman – Children Pastor: Milissa@indygracepointe.org
 
Pastor Angel Diaz – MultiCultural Pastor: Angel@indygracepointe.org
 
Pastor Lisa Bailey — Associate Pastor:  Lisa@indygracepointe.org
 
Pastor Dan Cramer – Daycare Director: Dan@indygracepointe.org
 
Britni Galloway – Office Administrator: Britni@indygracepointe.org

^